Skip to main content
Iowa Lakes Community College
Main Content

SERT Technology Coordinators & Instructors

 

Dan Lutat   Daniel Lutat
Director of Sustainable Energy Resources and Technology

712-362-8374
dlutat@iowalakes.edu
     
Don Edwards   Don Edwards
Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning Technology Instructor/Coordinator

712-362-7956
dedwards@iowalakes.edu
     
Michael Gengler   Michael Gengler
Wind Energy & Turbine Technology Instructor

712-362-7950
mgengler@iowalakes.edu
     
Patrick McCoy   Patrick McCoy
Wind Energy & Turbine Technology Associate Professor
712-362-7993
pmccoy@iowalakes.edu
     
Gary Schmidt   Gary Schmidt
Industry Training Programmer
712-362-6807
gschmidt@iowalakes.edu
     
Chad Tischer  

Chad Tischer
Engineering Technology Instructor/Program Coordinator
712-362-8366
ctischer@iowalakes.edu

 

 

 

 

     
Doug Zemler   Doug Zemler
Electrical Technology Coordinator / Assistant Professor
712-362-8376
dzemler@iowalakes.edu
     

 

© 2019 Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.