Skip to main content
Iowa Lakes Community College
Main Content


Jane Campbell - Executive Director of Marketing 
Rosemary Coleman - Continuing Ed. Health Programmer
Larry Danielson - Professor, Auto Tech Program
Janet Gentle - Assistant Professor/Coordinator, Massage Therapy Program
Vicki Grems - Office Associate
Jan Kamies - Success Center Professor
David Rustige - Maintenance
Elaine Sidles - Records and Registrations Secretary
Luann Swanson - Custodial/Maintenance
Steve Timmons - Computer Support Technician

Loretta Alver - Custodian/Maintenance
Joan Barber - Smith Wellness Center
Sue Girres – Library Assistant
Gladys Godfrey – Bookstore Clerk
Bill Goodlaxson - Maintenance
Kelly McCarty – Small Business Development Center 
Kathy Rezac – Admissions Office Associate 
Glenda Rogers – Success Center Instructor
Glenn Rogers – Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty
Debra Wilson – Graphic Design Faculty

Mardella Brobst - Continuing Education
Jamie Christensen - Child Care and Early Childhood Faculty
Rod Ferguson - Buildings and Grounds Manager
Kathy Heng - Emmetsburg Business Office
Janice Hoover – Assistant Food Service Director
Robert L’Heureux – Vice President of Administration
Gary Phillips – Environmental Studies Faculty
Mary Steele – RSVP Director
Lois Thelen – Library Director

Diane Friesner - Human Resource Assistant
Pat Hall - Aviation/Airport Management Faculty
Ella Halstead - Custodian/Maintenance (deceased)
Linda Halverson - Business Faculty
Anne Johnson - Marketing
Ann Petersen - Vocational Rehabilitation, Special Needs Director

Robert Halverson - Hotel & Restaurant Management Faculty

Lynn Dodge - Success Center Faculty
Steve Farnsworth - Welding Faculty
Marilyn Fleming - Assistant to the Spirit Lake Campus Supervisor
Linda Kautz - Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
Clark Marshall - Executive Director of Continuing Education and Economic Development
Sandra Naig - College Bookstore Coordinator
Sandy Naig - Food Service Coordinator
Colleen Peltz - Developmental Studies Faculty
Greg Poe - Farm Supervisor
Diana Refsell - Counselor/Faculty
Greg Reimer - Information Technology Faculty (deceased)
Bob Roethler - Emmetsburg Housing Coordinator (deceased) 
Nancy Schendel - Math Faculty
Ray Schley - Custodial/Maintenance
Nancy Schoenewe - Communications Faculty
Pam Tschetter - Photo/Journalism Faculty
Anne VanDeWalle - Food Service
Augie Von Behren - Custodial/Maintenance (deceased)
Jim Weipert - Social Science Faculty
Bernie Wise - Director of Nursing
Al Wudel - Broadcast Engineer
Jeanne Wunder - Secondary Allied Health Faculty

Gary Gunderson - Success Center Faculty
Patricia Tedesco - Counselor/Faculty

© 2019 Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.