My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Instructors

ALGONA
877-807-9583

 
Tammy Bower-Yorty
515-295-8521
tbower-yorty@iowalakes.edu

Lynn Jenson  
515-295-8521
ljenson@iowalakes.edu 
 

EMMETSBURG
800-242-5108

 
Laurie Schmidt
712-852-5275
lschmidt@iowalakes.edu

Sandy Hoover
712-852-5262
shoover@iowalakes.edu

Terry Luiken
712-852-5255
tluiken@iowalakes.edu

 

ESTHERVILLE
800-242-5106

 
Molly Struve  
712-362-7935
mstruve@iowalakes.edu

Glenda Rogers
712-362-7935
gcrogers@iowalakes.edu

 

SPENCER
877-807-9585

 
Jan Kamies   
712-580-8622
jkamies@iowalakes.edu

Roger Ingledue
712-580-8622
ringledue@iowalakes.edu

Kevin Mahlan
712-580-8640
kmahlan@iowalakes.edu
 

SPIRIT LAKE
877-807-9584

 
Deb Clark
712-336-6564
dclark@iowalakes.edu

Steven Sievert
712-336-6564
ssievert@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2015 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.