My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Staff

Director of Library Services

 
Lois Thelen
Estherville and Emmetsburg Campus:
712-362-7936
lthelen@iowalakes.edu 

Estherville Campus

 
Wendy Oleson
Library Assistant
712-362-7991
woleson@iowalakes.edu

Sue Girres
Library Assistant
712-362-7985
sgirres@iowalakes.edu

Janet Kirchner
Library Assistant
712-362-8361
jkirchner@iowalakes.edu 

Emmetsburg Campus

 
Sue Girres
Library Assistant
712-852-5317
sgirres@iowalakes.edu

Marilyn Fank
Library Assistant
712-852-5317
mfank@iowalakes.edu

Donna Mason
Library Assistant
712-852-5317
dmason@iowalakes.edu 
 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.