My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Spencer Campus Staff

Sue Ahlers
sahlers@iowalakes.edu
RSVP Volunteer Program Coordinator
712-262-8858
712-580-8606

Jacqueline Carstens
jcarstens@iowalakes.edu
Educational Counselor
712-580-8627

Valerie Curry
vcurry@iowalakes.edu
Medical Assistant /Medical Office Technology Coordinator/Instructor
712-580-8635

Patsy Donovan
pdonovan@iowalakes.edu
Career Pathway Navigator, Clay County
712-580-8617

Mary Faber
mfaber@iowalakes.edu
Spencer Campus Director
712-580-8628

Janet Gentle
jgentle@iowalakes.edu
Massage Therapy Coordinator/Instructor
712-580-8625

Dana Grafft
dgrafft@iowalakes.edu
Surgical Technology Coordinator/Instructor
712-580-8624

Renee Hoffman
rhoffman@iowalakes.edu
Business Office Associate
712-580-8618

Roger Ingledue
ringledue@iowalakes.edu
Proctor/Success Center Instructional Assistant
712-580-8622

Holly Jensen
hjensen@iowalakes.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing
712-580-8629

Laura Johnson
ljohnson@iowalakes.edu
English Literacy Coordinator
712-580-8646

Jan Kamies
jkamies@iowalakes.edu
Success Center Coordinator
712-580-8622

Deb Kirchner
dkirchner@iowalakes.edu
Proctor
712-580-8644

Ben MacRae
bmacrae@iowalakes.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
712-580-8609

Kevin Mahlan
kmahlan@iowalakes.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
712-580-8640

Karen Manley
kmanley@iowalakes.edu
Bookstore Clerk
712-580-8651

Kelly McCarty
kmccarty@iowalakes.edu
Small Business Development Center Director
712-262-4213
712-580-8619

Abbey Miller
amiller@iowalakes.edu
GA Women's Soccer

Tammy Rozeboom
trozeboom@iowalakes.edu
Assistant to the Campus Director
712-580-8620

Abi Sedlacek
asedlacek@iowalakes.edu
English & Communications Instructor
712-580-8637

Mary Steele
msteele@iowalakes.edu
RSVP Volunteer Program Director
712-262-8858
712-580-8633

Darrell Todd
dtodd@iowalakes.edu
Building & Grounds Supervisor
712-580-8648

Blake Viedenkamp
bviedenkamp@iowalakes.edu
GA Men's Soccer

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.