My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Spencer Campus Staff

Ann Aalgaard
aaalgaard@iowalakes.edu
Adult Education and Literacy ESL Instructor
712-580-8646

Sue Ahlers
sahlers@iowalakes.edu
RSVP Volunteer Coordinator
712-262-8858

Teresa Ball
tball@iowalakes.edu
Pathway Navigator / Continuing Education Programmer
712-580-8617

Jacque Carstens
jcarstens@iowalakes.edu
Educational Counselor
712-580-8627

Valerie Curry
vcurry@iowalakes.edu
Medical Assistant /Medical Office Technology Coordinator/Instructor
712-580-8635

Janet Gentle
jgentle@iowalakes.edu
Massage Therapy Coordinator/Instructor
712-580-8625

Dana Grafft
dgrafft@iowalakes.edu
Surgical Technology Coordinator/Instructor
712-580-8624

Renee Hoffman
rhoffman@iowalakes.edu
Business Office Associate
712-580-8618

Roger Ingledue
ringledue@iowalakes.edu
Proctor / Success Center Instructional Assistant
712-580-8622

Holly Jensen
hjensen@iowalakes.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing
712-580-8629

Diane Johnson
djjohnson@iowalakes.edu
Proctor

Larry Joyce
ljoyce@iowalakes.edu
Custodial/Maintenance
712-580-8648

Jan Kamies
jkamies@iowalakes.edu
Success Center Coordinator
712-580-8622

Ben MacRae
bmacrae@iowalakes.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
712-580-8609

Karen Manley
kmanley@iowalakes.edu
Campus Store Clerk
712-580-8651

Kelly McCarty
kmccarty@iowalakes.edu
Northwest Iowa Small Business Development Center Regional Director
712-262-4213
712-580-8619

Abbey Miller
amiller@iowalakes.edu
GA Women's Soccer
712-580-8639

Katherine Pearce
kpearce@iowalakes.edu
Adult Education Literacy Instructor
712-852-5359

Ricardo Pinto
rpinto@iowalakes.edu
Men’s Soccer Graduate Assistant
712-580-8640

Tammy Rozeboom
trozeboom@iowalakes.edu
Assistant to the Campus Director
712-580-8620

Abi Sedlacek
asedlacek@iowalakes.edu
English & Communications Instructor
712-580-8637

Darla Sheasley
dsheasley@iowalakes.edu
Proctor

Darrell Todd
dtodd@iowalakes.edu
Building & Grounds Supervisor
712-580-8648

Blake Viedenkamp
bviedenkamp@iowalakes.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
712-580-8652

Mary Faber
Spencer Campus Director
712-580-8628
mfaber@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2016 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.