My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

2013-2014 Schedule & Results

Soccer Header

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORE RECORD CONF
RECORD
August 2013
Fri. Aug 16 Briar Cliff Home 6 pm      
Mon. Aug 19 Dakota Wesleyan Away TBA      
Fri. Aug 23 Waldorf Home 6 pm W 1-0 1-0  
Sat. Aug 24 Wayne State Home 6:30 pm W 1-0 2-0  
Fri. Aug 30 Dakota County Tourney (College of Lake County) Away 5 pm W 1-0 3-0  
Sat. Aug 31 Dakota County Tourney (Parkland College) Away 9 am L 1-2 3-1  
September 2013
Fri. Sep 6 Laramie County Tourney (vs Laramie County CC) Away TBA L 0-1 3-2  
Sat. Sep 7 Laramie County Tourney (vs North Idaho) Away TBA W 3-1 4-2  
Wed. Sep 11 Scott Community College Away 2 pm W 4-0 5-2  
Sat. Sep 14 Graceland Home 2 pm W 11-0 6-2 1-0
Mon. Sep 16 Anoka Ramsey Home 5 pm W 5-0 7-2 1-0
Sat. Sep 21 Indian Hills Home 2 pm W 13-0 8-2  
Mon. Sep 23 Waldorf Away   W 1-0 9-2 2-0
Sat. Sep 28 Iowa Central Away 2 pm T 1-1 (2 OT) 9-2-1  
October 2013
Tue. Oct 1 Iowa Western Away 2 pm L 2-1 9-3-1 2-1-1
Sat. Oct 5 Scott Community College Home 4 pm W 3-0 10-3-1 3-1-1
Sat. Oct 12 Iowa State Club Home 4 pm W 2-0 11-3-1 3-1-1
Tue. Oct 15 Indian Hills Away 4 pm W 12-0 12-3-1 3-1-1
Sat. Oct 19 Dakota County Away 4 pm W 3-2 13-3-1 3-1-1
Wed. Oct 23 Iowa Central Home 4 pm      
Sat. Oct 26 Iowa Western Home 4 pm      
Wed. Oct 30 Women's Region XI Tournament - 1st round          
November 2013
Sat. Nov 2 Region XI Semi-Finals          
Sun. Nov 3 Region XI Championship          
Sun. Nov 10 Final Date to Play District Championship          

 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.