My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Staff Directory

Baseball 
   Jason Nell
   jnell@iowalakes.edu
   712-362-7930

Basketball, Men's
   Troy Larson
   tlarson@iowalakes.edu
   712-362-7915

Basketball, Women's
   Nicole Bullock
   nbullock@iowalakes.edu
   712-362-8367

Cross Country
   David Peterson
   dpeterson@iowalakes.edu
 
 
 

Competitive Cheer
   Kara Chapman
   kchapman@iowalakes.edu
   712-362-7925

Competitive Dance
   Danie Juhl
   djuhl@iowalakes.edu 
   712-362-8352

Golf 
   Andy Soper 
   asoper@iowalakes.edu
   712-362-7988

Soccer, Men's
   Ben MacRae
   bmacrae@iowalakes.edu
   712-580-8609

Soccer, Women's
    Kevin Mahlan
    kmahlan@iowalakes.edu  
    712-580-8640

Softball
   
Jessica VanLoy
   jvanloy@iowalakes.edu 
   712-362-7928

Swimming
   Johnathan Jordan
   jjordan@iowalakes.edu 
   712-852-5209

Volleyball
   
Megan Bezdicek
   mbezdicek@iowalakes.edu
   712-362-8375

Wrestling
   Cody Alesch
   calesch@iowalakes.edu 
   712-362-7916

 

Athletic Director
  Troy Larson 
   tlarson@iowalakes.edu 
   712-362-7915 

Athletic Assistant 
   Sarah Stokes
   slstokes@iowalakes.edu 
   712-362-7907

Athletic Trainer
   Kyle Norris
   knorris@iowalakes.edu
   712-362-8377

 

Office Fax #: 712-362-3969

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.