My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

Where They Went

Wrestling Header

Year Player Awards School Division Awards
2016 Jacob Kristensen National Qualifier William Penn NAIA  
  Andres Gonzalez All American Grandview NAIA  
  Stephen Mincey 2x National Qualifier Minnesota State of Mankato Div. II  
  Preston Stephenson National Qualifier University of Iowa Div. 1  
  Wesley Schultz All American University of Wyoming Div. 1  
  Guy Henson All American Indiana Tech NAIA  
2015 Alfredo “Freddie” Rodriguez 2X National Champion Oklahoma University Div.1  
  Dakoda Simula   Plymouth State Div. III  
  Brandon May   Morningside College NAIA  
2014 Cody Cline 6th at Regions Morningside College NAIA  
2013 Nick Lawrence All-American Rhode Island College Div. III  
  Glenn Cothren National Qualifier Belmont-Abbey College Div. II  
2012 Blaine Conner National Qualifier UW Parkside Div. II  
  Jim Doyle 2x National Qualifier UW LaCrosse Div. III  
  Thomas Moman All-American Grand View NAIA All-American
2011 Victor Dejesus 2X National Champion Arizona State University NCAA I  
  Austin Lindsay National Qualifier University of Northern Iowa NCAA I  
  Daniel McGillivray All American Limestone College NCAA II  
  Kaylen Hamlett National Qualifier Arizona State University NCAA I  
2010 Tim Thurston 2X All-American Campbellsville NAIA All-American
  Jahsua Marsh 2X All-American Midland Lutheran NAIA National Champion
  Mike Berardesco National Qualifier Buena Vista University NCAA III  
2009  Karon Reid All-American Midland Lutheran NAIA  


Questions or comments? Please email us at or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2016 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.