My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

Wednesday, November 26: Due to inclement weather, Iowa Lakes is closed today. The Men’s Basketball game against South Australia tonight in the Laker Gymnasium has been cancelled.

 
 

2014-2015 Schedule & Results

Basketball Header

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE RECORD
October 2014
Sat Oct 4 TBA  JUCO Shootout  Cedar Falls, IA    
Tue Oct 14 TBA  Scrimmage -Northwestern  Orange City, IA    
Thu Oct 23 TBA  Scrimmage- Dordt  Sioux Center, IA    
Sat Oct 25 2:15  Alumni Game  Estherville, IA    
November 2014
Mon Nov 3 7:30  Northwestern JV  Estherville, IA W 98-78 1-0
Fri Nov 7 4:00  NECC Classic vs. Central  Norfolk, NE W 89-87 (OT) 2-0
Sat Nov 8 6:00  NECC Classic vs. NECC  Norfolk, NE L 83-89 2-1
Tue Nov 11 7:30  Dordt JV  Estherville, IA W 109-100 3-1
Mon Nov 17 7:00  Southeastern  Burlington, IA L 86-67 3-2
Fri Nov 21 7:30  William Penn JV  Estherville, IA W 102-75 4-2
Wed Nov 26 7:30  Australian Team  Estherville, IA    
Sat Nov 29 3:00  ND State College of Science  Estherville, IA    
December 2014
Mon Dec 1 7:30  Priest Tribal College  Estherville, IA    
Fri Dec 5 7:30  Buena Vista JV  Estherville, IA    
Tue Dec 9 8:00  Minnesota West  Worthington, MN    
Sat Dec 13 3:00  Quakerdale Prep  New Providence, IA    
Wed Dec 17 7:30  Marshalltown  Estherville, IA    
January 2015
Tue Jan 6 7:00  Indian Hills  Ottumwa, IA    
Sat Jan 10 3:00  DMACC  Estherville, IA    
Wed Jan 14 7:30  Iowa Central  Estherville, IA    
Sat Jan 17 3:00  Kirkwood  Cedar Rapids, IA    
Wed Jan 21 7:30  NIACC  Mason City, IA    
Sat Jan 24 3:00  Quakerdale Prep  Estherville, IA    
Mon Jan 26 7:30  Briar Cliff JV  Estherville, IA    
Wed Jan 28 7:30  Ellsworth  Iowa Falls, IA    
Sat Jan 31 3:00 Southwestern  Estherville, IA    
February 2015
Mon Feb 2 7:30  Dakota Wesleyan JV  Estherville, IA    
Sat Feb 7 3:00  DMACC  Boone, IA    
Wed Feb 11 7:30  Iowa Central  Ford Dodge, IA    
Sat Feb 14 3:00  Kirkwood  Estherville, IA    
Mon Feb 16 7:30  Waldorf JV  Estherville, IA    
Wed Feb 18 7:30  NIACC  Estherville, IA    
Sat Feb 21 3:00  Dakota County  Estherville, IA    
Wed Feb 25 7:30  Ellsworth  Estherville, IA    
Sat Feb 28 3:00  Southwestern  Creston, IA    
March 2015
Tue Mar 3 TBA  First Round Regional Tournament  Highest Seed    
Thu Mar 5 TBA  Semi-Final Round Regional Tournament  Highest Seed    
Sat Mar 7 TBA  Regional Final  Highest Seed    
Tue Mar 17 TBA  NJCAA National Tournament  Danville, IL      

 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.