My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Faculty Mentors

Faculty mentors support Infinity Program participants through advising sessions, cohort study sessions, disseminating important research and program information, and program activity participation.  Please contact a faculty mentor if you have questions about the Infinity Program.

Dr. Robert Klepper
Principal Investigator: Chemistry and Biology Professor
712-362-7959, rrklepper@iowalakes.edu

Mark Zabawa
Co-Principal Investigator: Associate Professor, Science
712-852-5248, mzabawa@iowalakes.edu

Brian Bristow
Estherville Faculty Mentor: Biology Assistant Professor
712-362-7989, bbristow@iowalakes.edu

Kevin Grems
Estherville Faculty Mentor: Web Development and Design Program Instructor
712-362-7938, kgrems@iowalakes.edu 

Dr. David Rentschler
Emmetsburg Faculty Mentor, Veterinary Technician Instructor
712-852-5332, drentschler@iowalakes.edu

Matthew Strom
Estherville Faculty Mentor: Mathematics Assistant Professor
712-362-7996, mstrom@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.