My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

Supervisory Team

 Valerie Newhouse  President  Administration
 Randy Beernink  Director of Computer Center  Computer Center
 Tom Brotherton  Executive Dean of Emmetsburg Campus  Emmetsburg
 Jane Campbell   Executive Director of Marketing  Estherville/Emmetsburg
 Tony Condon  Foundations Manager  Administration
 Tom Cutsinger  Food Service Supervisor  Estherville
 Jerimiah DePyper  Director of Technology  Estherville
 Mary Faber  Director of Spencer Campus / Supervisor of Spirit Lake Campus  Spencer/Spirit Lake
 Rod Ferguson  Manager of Buildings and Grounds  Emmetsburg
 Rhonda Frambach  Administrative Assistant  Emmetsburg
 Barb Grandstaff  Director of Registration and Records  Estherville
 Kari Hampe  Director of High School Partnerships  Emmetsburg
 Delaine Hiney  Executive Director Facilities Management  Administration
 Karen Howard  Administrative Assistant  Estherville
 Deb Knight  Assistant to the Auxiliary Services Director  Emmetsburg
 Bill Lapczenski  Director of Auxiliary Services/Student Services  Emmetsburg
 Troy Larson  Athletics Director  Estherville
 Robert A Leifeld  Executive Dean of Estherville Campus  Estherville
 Robert L'Heureux  Vice President of Administration  Administration
 Kendra Lindloff  Director of Nursing and Health Careers  Emmetsburg
 Dan Lutat  Wind Turbine Energy Program Director  Estherville
 Kelly McCarty  Director of Small Business Development Center  Spencer
 Kathy Muller  Director of Human Resources, Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX Officer  Administration
 Steve Olerich  Food Service Supervisor  Emmetsburg
 Jane Palmer  Nursing Coordinator  Emmetsburg
 Steve Pelzer     Director of Financial Aid  Emmetsburg/Estherville
 Jolene Rogers  Executive Director of Community & Business Relations  Administration
 Laurie Schmidt  Professor, Success Center  Emmetsburg
 Jeff Soper  Executive Director of Finance  Administration
 Mary Steele  Director R.S.V.P.  Spencer
 Scott Stokes  Executive Dean of Instruction and Development  Administration
 Trudy Strain-Ahrens  TRiO-SSS/Talent Search Project Director  Emmetsburg
 Molly Struve  Assistant Professor, Success Center  Estherville
 Doug Sutton  Bookstore Coordinator  Emmetsburg
 Lois Thelen  Director of Library Services  Emmetsburg/Estherville
 Theresa Umscheid  Director of Distance and Global Education  Estherville
 Jack Vedder  Manager of Buildings and Grounds  Estherville
 Theresa Waechter  Algona Campus Supervisor / Advisor  Algona
 Julie Williams  Executive Dean of Students  Estherville
 Neal Williamsen  Director of Agriculture Technology  Emmetsburg



Questions or comments? Please email us at or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2016 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.