My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: W

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Theresa Waechter
Algona Campus Supervisor/Advisor
A.S., North Iowa Area Community College
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Briar Cliff University
M.Ed., Iowa State University
Algona
515-295-8525
twaechter@iowalakes.edu 

Jeremy Ward
Housing Coordinator
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A.E., University of Northern Iowa
Emmetsburg
712-852-5210
jward@iowalakes.edu

Lisa Washington
Adult Literacy Programmer
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5257
lwashington@iowalakes.edu 

Deb Weston
Financial Aid Office Associate
Estherville
712-362-7920
dweston@iowalakes.edu 

Debra Wickman
Business Office Associate
B.S., Mankato State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5263
dwickman@iowalakes.edu

Marvella Wickman
Proctor
Emmetsburg
712-852-5229
mwickman@iowalakes.edu

Jon Williams
Landscape / Maintenance
Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
jwilliams@iowalakes.edu 

Julie Williams
Dean of Students
B.A., Mankato State University
M.A., University of Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7912
jrwilliams@iowalakes.edu 

Neal Williamsen
Director of Agricultural Technology 
B.S., University of Nebraska, Lincoln
M.S., Iowa State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5259
nwilliamsen@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Debbie Wilson
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator, Graphic Design
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7976
dwilson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Peggy Wilson
Accounts Payable Processor
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0424
pwilson@iowalakes.edu 

Annette Wimmer
Professor, Business/Institutional Assessment
B.S., M.S., University of Wisconsin--Stout
Estherville
712-362-7967
awimmer@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Emily "Shanda" Wingfield
Success Center Instructional Assistant
B.A., East Tennessee State University
Spirit Lake
712-336-6571
ewingfield@iowalakes.edu 

Kay Wise
Account Clerk
Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5224
kwise@iowalakes.edu

Carlos Witbracht
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
cwitbracht@iowalakes.edu

Karen Wuebker
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
kwuebker@iowalakes.edu

Chelsie Wycoff
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
cwycoff@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.