My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

Tuesday, January 17: All classes (credit and continuing education) at all campuses will start at 12 Noon. This also affects the Jazz Band Contest which will start at 12 Noon on the Estherville campus. All offices will open at 12 Noon.

 
 

Directory of Personnel: T

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Steve Timmons
Computer Support Technician / Purchaser
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7906
stimmons@iowalakes.edu

Chad Tischer
Engineering Technology Instructor/Program Coordinator
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Minnesota State University at Mankato
Estherville
712-362-8366
ctischer@iowalakes.edu 
Class schedule & office hours

Heidi Toale
Proctor
B.B.S., University of Iowa
Spirit Lake
712-336-6571
htoale@iowalakes.edu

Darrell Todd
Building and Grounds Supervisor
Spencer
712-580-8648
dtodd@iowalakes.edu 

Kimberly Traub
Educational Talent Search Advisor
M.S., Morningside College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5354
ktraub@iowalakes.edu

Steve Turner 
Computer Support Specialist / Call Manager Coordinator
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7966
sturner@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2017 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.