My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: R

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Nancy Ramos
Career Pathway Navigator, Emmet County
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
nramos@iowalakes.edu

Melissa Regelstad
Associate Professor, Child Care and Early Childhood
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., Southwest Minnesota State
Emmetsburg
712-852-5289
mregelstad@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Denise Reimer
Professor, Sales & Marketing Management
A.A.S., Iowa Central Community College
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
M.S., Drake University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5258
dreimer@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Jeannie Reinders
Financial Aid Specialist
Emmetsburg
712-852-5276
jreinders@iowalakes.edu 

David Rentschler
Instructor/Program Coordinator, Veterinary Technician
B.A., Southwest State University
D.V.M., Iowa State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5332
drentschler@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule and office hours

Kathy Rezac
Admissions Office Associate
Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7945
krezac@iowalakes.edu 

Timothy Ricklefs
Instructor, Secondary Auto Technology
Algona
515-295-7207
tricklefs@iowalakes.edu

Kyle Riegel
Custodial/Maintenance
Estherville
712-362-7964
riegelk2225@iowalakes.edu

Glenda C. Rogers
Instructor, Success Center
Graduate TESL/TEFL Certificate, Indiana State University
B.A., David Lipscomb University
M.A., Pepperdine University
Estherville
712-362-8362
gcrogers@iowalakes.edu 

Dr. Glenn Rogers
Professor, Humanities and Social Sciences
B.Min., Bethany Bible College
M.Min., Bethany Theological Seminary
D.Min., Christian Counseling, Bethany Theological Seminary
M.A. Humanities, California State University, Dominguez Hills
M.A. Intercultural Studies, School of Intercultural Studies, Fuller Theological Seminary
Ph.D. Intercultural Studies, School of Intercultural Studies, Fuller Theological Seminary
Estherville 
712-362-7998
grogers@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Jolene Rogers
Executive Director of Community & Business Relations
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.B.A., Southwest Minnesota State University
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0431
jrogers@iowalakes.edu 

Monica Rosacker
Aspires Project Assistant
Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5301
mrosacker@iowalakes.edu 

Nicole Rosfjord
Distant Learning Specialist
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Briar Cliff University
Estherville
712-362-7958
nrosfjord@iowalakes.edu

Dustin Ross
Instructor, Motorcycle Small Engine Technology
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5260
dross@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Pam Rouse
Institutional Advancement/Foundations Office Assistant
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Administraton
712-362-0410
prouse@iowalakes.edu

Tammy Rozeboom
Assistant to Campus Director
Diploma, Spencer School of Business
Spencer
712-580-8620
trozeboom@iowalakes.edu 

Michelle Rubel
Instructor, Math
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Emmetsburg
712-852-5214
mrubel@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

David Rustige
Maintenance
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
drustige@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.