My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: M

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Ben MacRae
Men's Head Soccer Coach
Spencer
712-580-8609
bmacrae@iowalakes.edu

Sue Madison
Records/Registration Office Associate
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7922
smadison@iowalakes.edu 

Karen Manley
Bookstore Clerk
Diploma, Spencer School of Business
Spencer
712-580-8651
kmanley@iowalakes.edu 

Lisa Mart
Project Learning Instructor
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5204
lmart@iowalakes.edu

Donna Mason
Library Assistant
Emmetsburg
712-852-5317
dmason@iowalakes.edu 

Brenda McAllister
Wellness Center Personal Trainer
B.A., Mankato State
Emmetsburg
712-852-5312
bmcallister@iowalakes.edu 

Kelly  McCarty
Small Business Development Center
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
Spencer
712-580-8619
kmccarty@iowalakes.edu 

Patrick McCoy
Associate Professor, Wind Energy & Turbine Technology
B.S., NW Missouri State University
Estherville
712-362-7993
pmccoy@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Greg McDonald
Maintenance
Estherville
712-852-7964
gmcdonald@iowalakes.edu 

Tom McGregor
Lab Assistant
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
tmcgregor@iowalakes.edu

Dorinda McKean
Proctor
Estherville
712-362-8355
dmckean@iowalakes.edu 

Jason McKinney
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Admissions
B.S., St. Ambrose University
B.S., Iowa State University
M.S., Iowa State University
Estherville
712-362-7968
jmckinney@iowalakes.edu 

Corey Menning
Instructor, Construction Technology
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5341
cmenning@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Gene E Miller
RSVP
Algona
515-295-5822
gemiller@iowalakes.edu

Laure Miller  
Associate Professor, Nursing
B.S.N., University of Iowa
M.S.N., Walden University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5288
ljmiller@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Lynn Miller
Maintenance
Estherville/Administration
712-362-0442
lmmiller@iowalakes.edu 

Rose Molacek
Briar Cliff
Algona
515-295-8803
rose.molacek@briarcliff.edu 

Tricia Morfitt
Marketing & Media Specialist/Graphic Design Artist
B.A., Southwest Minnesota State University
Estherville
712-362-7908
tmorfitt@iowalakes.edu

Kathy Muller
Human Resource Director, Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX Officer
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0433
kmuller@iowalakes.edu 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.