My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

Tuesday, January 17: All classes (credit and continuing education) at all campuses will start at 12 Noon. This also affects the Jazz Band Contest which will start at 12 Noon on the Estherville campus. All offices will open at 12 Noon.

 
 

Directory of Personnel: K

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Annie Kalous
Director of Admissions
B.A., Luther College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5254
akalous@iowalakes.edu

Jan Kamies
Instructor, Success Center
B.A., Northwestern College
M.A., Morningside College
Spencer
712-580-8622
jkamies@iowalakes.edu

Linda Kautz
Music Program Assistant
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-8345
lkautz@iowalakes.edu

Rebecca Kesler
Custodial / Maintenance
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
rkesler@iowalakes.edu

Erica J. Kilian 
Associate Professor, Physics
B.A., Saint Olaf College
M.S., University of Maine
Estherville
712-362-7957
ekilian@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Terry Kinseth
Custodial / Maintenance
Algona
515-295-8534
tkinseth@iowalakes.edu 

Janet Kirchner
Library Assistant
Estherville
712-362-8361
jkirchner@iowalakes.edu 

Doug Kizzier
Computer Support Technician
Emmetsburg
712-852-5303
dkizzier@iowalakes.edu 

Dr. Robert Klepper
Professor, Science
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.S., Buena Vista University
M.S., Iowa State University
Ph.D., Columbia Pacific University
Estherville
712-362-7959
rklepper@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Troy Kleve
Instructor, Farm Equipment/Diesel Technology 
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5345
tkleve@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Judy Klunder
Technology Specialist
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7972
jklunder@iowalakes.edu 

Deb Rodgers Knight
Assistant to the Wellness Center Director
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg 
712-852-5281
dknight@iowalakes.edu 

Jennie Knudson
Planning & Development Grant Writer
B.S., Northwest Missouri State University
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0448
jknudson@iowalakes.edu

Michelle Kogel
Professor, SAVE Program Coordinator
B.S., Iowa State University
M.S., University of Nebraska at Kearney
Emmetsburg 
712-852-5274
mkogel@iowalakes.edu 

David Kong
Men’s Basketball / Housing Graduate Assistant
B.A., University of Colorado Boulder
Estherville
dkong@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2017 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.