My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

Due to inclement weather, all classes (credit & continuing education) at all campuses will start at 10 am tomorrow, Tuesday, January 17. This also affects the Jazz Band Contest which will start at 10 a.m. on the Estherville campus. Offices will open at 10.

 
 

Directory of Personnel: J

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Michelle Jackson
Nursing Office Associate
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5249
mjackson@iowalakes.edu 

Jason Jacobson
Assistant Professor, Automotive Technician
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5348
jjacobson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Renee Jedlicka
Professor, Communications
B.A., Loras College
M.A., Mankato State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5269
rjedlicka@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Holly Jensen
Associate Professor, Nursing
B.A., Luther College
M.S.N., Nebraska Methodist College
Spencer 
712-580-8629
hjensen@iowalakes.edu 
Class schedule & office hours 

Mark Jensen
Instructor, Agriculture Technology
B.S., Iowa State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5232
mjensen@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Lynn Jenson
Success Center Instructional Assistant
Algona
515-295-8521
ljenson@iowalakes.edu 

Lori Joachims
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
ljoachims@iowalakes.edu

Richard Joachims
Custodial/Maintenance
Spirit Lake Campus
rjoachims@iowalakes.edu

Brooke Johnson
Title III Project Coordinator 
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0449
bjohnson@iowalakes.edu

Diane Johnson
Proctor
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista U niversity
Spencer
djjohnson@iowalakes.edu

Katrina Johnson
Custodial/Maintenance
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
johnsonk2156@iowalakes.edu

Mark D. Johnson
Wellness Center
Emmetsburg
712-852-5283
mdjohnson@iowalakes.edu

Melissa Johnson
Softball Graduate Assistant
B.S., University of South Dakota
712-362-7903
mjohnson@iowalakes.edu

Debra Jones
Professor, Office Specialist
B.S., M.S., Mankato State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5241
djones@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Larry Joyce
Custodial/Maintenance
Spencer
712-580-8648
ljoyce@iowalakes.edu

Danie Juhl
Dance Team Coach
B.A., University of Iowa
Estherville
712-362-8352
djuhl@iowalakes.edu

Joel Jurrens
Custodial/Maintenance
Estherville/Administration
712-362-0442
jjurrens@iowalakes.edu 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2017 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.