My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: G

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Matthew Gathercole
Welding Lab Assistant
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
mgathercole@iowalakes.edu 

Michael Gengler
Instructor, Wind Energy and Turbine Technology
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
mgengler@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Janet Gentle
Instructor, Massage Therapy
Spencer
712-580-8625
jgentle@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Christopher Gerstbrein
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
M.A., Ashford University
Estherville
712-362-7981
cgerstbrein@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Molly Giddings
Rehabilitation Assistant
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
M.S.W., University of Northern Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7921
mgiddings@iowalakes.edu 

Sue Girres
Library Assistant
Estherville
712-362-7936
sgirres@iowalakes.edu 

Jodee Goche
Educational Counselor
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., University of Oklahoma
Estherville
712-362-7990
jgoche@iowalakes.edu

Gladys Godfrey
Bookstore Clerk
Estherville
712-362-8340
ggodfrey@iowalakes.edu 

Bill Goodlaxson
Maintenance
Emmetsburg
712-852-5253
bgoodlaxson@iowalakes.edu 

Emily Gottsche 
Instructor/Coordinator, Welding Program
Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5272
egottsche@iowalakes.edu

Dana Grafft
Instructor, Surgical Technology
Diploma, Western Iowa Tech Community College (CST)
B.O.E., Eastern New Mexico University
Spencer
712-580-8624
dgrafft@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Barb Grandstaff
Director of Registration and Records
B.A., Drake University
M.S., Iowa State University
Estherville
712-362-7923
bgrandstaff@iowalakes.edu

Katherine Grems
Office Associate, Wind Energy
A.A., Art Institute of Seattle
Estherville
712-362-7931
khgrems@iowalakes.edu 

Kevin Grems
Instructor/Coordinator, Web Development and Design Program
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., University of Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7938
kgrems@iowalakes.edu 
Class Schedule & Office Hours

Vicki Grems
Business Office Associate 
Estherville
712-362-7902
vgrems@iowalakes.edu 

Veloy Grimm
Evening TV Control Room Operator
Estherville
712-362-8355
vgrimm@iowalakes.edu

Theresa Grossman
Instructor, Alternative High School
B.S., Tri-State University
M.A., Michigan State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5397
tgrossman@iowalakes.edu

Mark Gruwell
Executive Dean of Instruction and Development
B.S., Florida State University
M.A., University of Illinois Springfield
J.D., Stetson University College of Law
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0439
mgruwell@iowalakes.edu 

Joey Gude
Assistant Professor, Social Science
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato
Estherville
712-362-7960
jgude@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Kathryn Gunderson
Nursing Office Associate
Emmetsburg
712-852-5291
kgunderson@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.