My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: T

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Lois Thelen
Director of Libraries
B.S., University of North Dakota
M.L.S, Western Michigan University
Estherville
712-362-5317
lthelen@iowalakes.edu 

Susan Thompson
Educational Talent Search Project Assistant
Emmetsburg
712-852-5213
susant@iowalakes.edu 

Milly Tillotson
Instructor, Secondary Health
B.S., University of Iowa
Spirit Lake
712-336-6563
mtillotson@iowalakes.edu 

Steve Timmons
Computer Support Technician / Purchaser
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7906
stimmons@iowalakes.edu

Heidi Toale
Proctor
B.B.S., University of Iowa
Spirit Lake
712-336-6571
htoale@iowalakes.edu

Darrell Todd
Building and Grounds Supervisor
Spencer
712-580-8648
dtodd@iowalakes.edu 

Daniel Torreson
Farm Lab Assistant
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
dtorreson@iowalakes.edu

Steve Turner 
Computer Support Specialist / Call Manager Coordinator
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7966
sturner@iowalakes.edu

Alex Tyrrell
Basketball Graduate Assistant
B.S., Vermont Technical College
Estherville
atyrrell@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.