My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: R

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Nancy Ramos
Career Pathway Navigator, Emmet County
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
Estherville
712-362-7965
nramos@iowalakes.edu
También hablo español

Melissa Regelstad
Associate Professor, Child Care and Early Childhood
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., Southwest Minnesota State
Emmetsburg
712-852-5289
mregelstad@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours 

Lisa Reiman
Secondary Health Science Instructor
A.D.N., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.S.N., Chamberlain College of Nursing
Spencer High School
lreiman@iowalakes.edu

Denise Reimer
Professor, Sales & Marketing Management
A.A.S., Iowa Central Community College
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
M.S., Drake University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5258
dreimer@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Jeannie Reinders
Financial Aid Specialist
Emmetsburg
712-852-5276
jreinders@iowalakes.edu 

David Rentschler
Associate Professor, Veterinary Technician
B.A., Southwest State University
D.V.M., Iowa State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5332
drentschler@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule and office hours

Timothy Ricklefs
Instructor, Secondary Auto Technology
Algona
515-295-7207
tricklefs@iowalakes.edu

Jolene Rogers
Executive Director of Community & Business Relations
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.B.A., Southwest Minnesota State University
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0431
jrogers@iowalakes.edu 

Monica Rosacker
TRIO-SSS Project Assistant
Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5301
mrosacker@iowalakes.edu 

Mark Rosenberg
Graphic Design & Technology Program Instructor/Coordinator
B.A., California State University Northridge
Estherville
712-362-7976
mrosenberg@iowalakes.edu 
Class schedule & office hours

Dustin Ross
Assistant Professor, Powersports & Power Equipment Technology
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5260
dross@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Pam Rouse
Institutional Advancement/Foundations Office Assistant
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Administraton
712-362-0410
prouse@iowalakes.edu

Tammy Rozeboom
Assistant to Campus Director
Diploma, Spencer School of Business
Spencer
712-580-8620
trozeboom@iowalakes.edu 

Michelle Rubel
Associate Professor, Math
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Emmetsburg
712-852-5214
mrubel@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

David Rustige
Maintenance
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
drustige@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2017 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.