My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: P

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Jane Palmer
Practical Nursing Supervisor
B.S.N., University of Iowa
Emmetsburg
712-852-5238
jpalmer@iowalakes.edu 

Dan Park
Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant
B.S., Iowa State University
Estherville
dpark@iowalakes.edu

Erik Park
Custodial/Maintenance
Spirit Lake
712-336-6599
epark@iowalakes.edu

Emily Parrott
Assistant to Dean of Students
B.A., Bethel College
Estherville
712-362-7969
eparrott@iowalakes.edu

Joseph Pavlovich
Baseball Graduate Assistant
B.S., East Central University
Estherville
jpavlovich@iowalakes.edu

Katherine Pearce
Success Center Instructional Assistant/Adult Education Literacy
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
Emmetsburg
kpearce@iowalakes.edu

Carolyn Peaslee
Web Specialist
Emmetsburg
712-852-5320
cpeaslee@iowalakes.edu

Stephen Pelzer
Director of Financial Aid
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
M.B.A., Southwest Minnesota State University 
Estherville
712-362-7917
spelzer@iowalakes.edu 

Julie Penning
Proctor
Algona
515-295-8541
jpenning@iowalakes.edu 

Cynthia Peters
Associate Professor, Nursing
A.A., A.D.N., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.S.N., University of Iowa
M.A.ED., University of Phoenix
Algona
712-295-8531
cpeters@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Ann Petersen
Vocational Rehabilitation, Special Needs Director
B.S., University of South Dakota
M.A., University of Iowa 
Emmetsburg
712-362-7924
apetersen@iowalakes.edu 

David Peterson
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Estherville
dpeterson@iowalakes.edu

Gary S. Phillips
Professor, Environmental Studies
B.S., Iowa State University
M.A., Specialist, University of Northern Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7978
gphillips@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Jerry Phillips
Maintenance
Estherville
712-362-7980
jphillips@iowalakes.edu 

Kevin Poland
Custodial/Maintenance
Estherville
712-362-7964
kpoland@iowalakes.edu

Mary Pollock
Evening Receptionist
Diploma, A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Spirit Lake
712-336-6566
mpollock@iowlakes.edu 

Ed Purdy
Instructor, Success Center
B.A., University of Iowa
M.A., South Dakota State University
Spirit Lake
712-336-6564
epurdy@iowalakes.edu 

Kimberly Putz
Admissions Counselor
B.S., Iowa State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5322
kputz@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.