My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

Tuesday, January 17: All classes (credit and continuing education) at all campuses will start at 12 Noon. This also affects the Jazz Band Contest which will start at 12 Noon on the Estherville campus. All offices will open at 12 Noon.

 
 

Directory of Personnel: P

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Jane Palmer
Nursing and Health Careers Coordinator
B.S.N., University of Iowa
Emmetsburg
712-852-5238
jpalmer@iowalakes.edu 

Matthew Pannkuk
Director of Libraries
B.A., Central College
M.S., University of Kentucky
Estherville 
712-362-7936
mpannkuk@iowalakes.edu

Erik Park
Custodial/Maintenance
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
epark@iowalakes.edu

Emily Parrott
Assistant to the Campus Supervisor
B.A., Bethel College
Spirit Lake
712-336-6560
eparrott@iowalakes.edu

Joseph Pavlovich
Head Baseball Coach
B.S., East Central University
Estherville
712-362-7916
jpavlovich@iowalakes.edu

Katherine Pearce
Success Center Instructional Assistant/Adult Education Literacy
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
Emmetsburg / Spencer
712-852-5359
kpearce@iowalakes.edu

Carolyn Peaslee
Web Specialist
Emmetsburg
712-852-5320
cpeaslee@iowalakes.edu

Stephen Pelzer
Director of Financial Aid
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
M.B.A., Southwest Minnesota State University 
Estherville
712-362-7917
spelzer@iowalakes.edu 

Julie Penning
Proctor
Algona
515-295-8541
jpenning@iowalakes.edu 

Cynthia Peters
Associate Professor, Nursing
A.A., A.D.N., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.S.N., University of Iowa
M.A.ED., University of Phoenix
Emmetsburg
712-852-5806
cpeters@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

David Peterson
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Estherville
712-362-7992
dpeterson@iowalakes.edu

Jerry Phillips
Maintenance
Estherville
712-362-7980
jphillips@iowalakes.edu 

Ricardo Pinto
Men’s Soccer Graduate Assistant
B.A., University of Wisconsin
Spencer
712-580-8640
rpinto@iowalakes.edu

Kevin Poland
Custodial/Maintenance
Estherville
712-362-7964
kpoland@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2017 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.