My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: O

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Steve Olerich
Food Service Supervisor 
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5309
solerich@iowalakes.edu 

Wendy Oleson
Library Assistant
Estherville
712-362-7991
woleson@iowalakes.edu 

Connie Olson
Food Service
Estherville
colson@iowalakes.edu

Eric Olson
Instructor, Physics
B.A., Saint Olaf College
M.S., University of Maine
Estherville
712-362-7957
eolson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Martha Olson
Professor, Nursing
Diploma in Nursing, Iowa Methodist School of Nursing
B.S.N., University of Iowa College of Nursing
M.S., Southwest Minnesota State University
M.S.N., Walden University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5278
molson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Travis Olson
Baseball Graduate Assistant
B.A., Loras College
Estherville
tolson@iowalakes.edu

Marabeth Ostwald
Proctor 
Algona
515-295-8540
mostwald@iowalakes.edu 

Cindy Oviatt
Administrative Assistant to the President
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0434
coviatt@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.