My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: N

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Judy Naber
Associate Professor, Communications
B.A., Augustana College
M.A., University of South Dakota
Emmetsburg
712-852-5364
jnaber@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Jason Nell
Instructor, Success Center
Head Baseball Coach
B.A., University of Wisconsin
M.A., Loras College
Estherville
712-362-7930
jnell@iowalakes.edu 

Bryan Nelson
Associate Professor, Secondary Broadcast Media
B.A., University of Kansas
Algona 
515-295-7207
bnelson@algona.k12.ia.us

Stephanie Nelson
Special Needs Instructor
B.S., Buena Vista University
M.S., South Dakota State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5243
snelson@iowalakes.edu

Ruth Newhouse
Food Service
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5271
rnewhouse@iowalakes.edu 

Valerie Newhouse
President
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., University of Iowa
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0434
vnewhouse@iowalakes.edu 

Michael Nichols
Professor, Spanish/English
B.A., M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7932
mnichols@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Lori Nielsen
Special Needs Facilitator
B.S., Mankato State University
M.S.E., Southwest State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5292
lnielsen@iowalakes.edu 

Merlin Nissen
Custodial/Maintenance 
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
mnissen@iowalakes.edu

Megan Noonan
Writing & Marketing/Media Assistant
B.A., Drake University
Estherville
712-362-7944
mnoonan@iowalakes.edu

Kyle Norris
Assistant Professor, Science, Athletic Trainer
B.S., South Dakota State University
M.S., Indiana University
Estherville
712-362-8377
knorris@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.