My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: L

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Bill Lapczenski
Director of Auxiliary Services
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5207
wlapczenski@iowalakes.edu 

Terry Larsen
Custodial / Maintenance
Estherville
712-362-7964
tlarsen@iowalakes.edu

Katie Larson
Softball Graduate Assistant
Estherville
712-362-8398
klarson@iowalakes.edu

Troy Larson
Athletics Director / Men’s Head Basketball Coach / Housing Director
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.S., Morningside College
M.B.A., University of South Dakota
Estherville
712-362-7915
tlarson@iowalakes.edu

Robert A Leifeld 
Executive Dean, Estherville Campus
M.Ed., Iowa State University
Estherville 
712-362-7913
rleifeld@iowalakes.edu

Elaine L'Heureux
Bookstore Clerk
Estherville
712-362-8340
el'heureux@iowalakes.edu

Robert L'Heureux
Vice President of Administration
B.A., Simpson College
M.A., University of Iowa
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0421
rl'heureux@iowalakes.edu 

Byron Lindell
Professor, Art
B.A., M.A., Mankato State University
Estherville
712-362-7975
blindell@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Kendra Lindloff
Director of Nursing
B.S.N., University of Iowa
M.S.N., Indiana University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5293
klindloff@iowalakes.edu

Annette Lindquist
Instructor, Veterinary Technician
A.S., University of Minnesota at Waseca
Emmetsburg
712-852-5336
alindquist@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Terry Luiken
Success Center
B.S., Colorado Technical University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5255
tluiken@iowalakes.edu

Daniel Lutat
Director, Wind Turbine Technology
A.A., Community College of the Air Force
B.S., Bellevue University
Estherville
712-362-8374
dlutat@iowalakes.edu 

Melissa Lutat
Career Pathway Navigator
B.S., National American University
M.P.A., Bellevue University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5284
mlutat@iowalakes.edu

Michelle Lyster
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
mlyster@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.