My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: K

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Anna Kacmarynski
Proctor
Emmetsburg
712-852-5229
akacmarynski@iowalakes.edu 

Annie Kalous
TRIO-SSS Program Specialist
B.A., Luther College
Estherville
712-362-8365
akalous@iowalakes.edu

Jan Kamies
Instructor, Success Center
B.A., Northwestern College
M.A., Morningside College
Spencer
712-580-8622
jkamies@iowalakes.edu

Linda Kautz
Music Program Assistant
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-8345
lkautz@iowalakes.edu

Richard Keilholtz
Instructor/Coordinator, Paralegal Program
B.A., University of Iowa
J.D., Southern Illinois University School of Law
Estherville
712-362-7979
rkeilholtz@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Rebecca Kesler
Custodial / Maintenance
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
rkesler@iowalakes.edu

Terry Kinseth
Custodial / Maintenance
Algona
515-295-8534
tkinseth@iowalakes.edu 

Deb Kirchner
Proctor
Spencer
dkirchner@iowalakes.edu

Janet Kirchner
Library Assistant
Estherville
712-362-8361
jkirchner@iowalakes.edu 

Doug Kizzier
Computer Support Technician
Emmetsburg
712-852-5303
dkizzier@iowalakes.edu 

Dr. Robert Klepper
Professor, Science
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.S., Buena Vista University
M.S., Iowa State University
Ph.D., Columbia Pacific University
Estherville
712-362-7959
rklepper@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Troy Kleve
Instructor, Farm Equipment/Diesel Technology 
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5345
tkleve@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Judy Klunder
Technology Specialist
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7972
jklunder@iowalakes.edu 

Deb Rodgers Knight
Assistant to the Wellness Center Director
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg 
712-852-5281
dknight@iowalakes.edu 

Jennie Knudson
Planning & Development Grant Writer
B.S., Northwest Missouri State University
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0448
jknudson@iowalakes.edu

Michelle Kogel
Assistant Professor, SAVE Program Coordinator
B.S., Iowa State University
M.S., University of Nebraska at Kearney
Emmetsburg 
712-852-5274
mkogel@iowalakes.edu 

Jessica Koppen
Instructor, Nursing
A.D.N., Des Moines Area Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-852-5247
jkoppen@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Jeremy Kostelecky
Flight Instructor
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
jkostelecky@iowalakes.edu

Karen Kraft
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
kkraft@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.