My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: J

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Michelle Jackson
Nursing Office Associate
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5249
mjackson@iowalakes.edu 

Jason Jacobson
Instructor, Automotive Technician
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5348
jjacobson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Renee Jedlicka
Professor, Communications
B.A., Loras College
M.A., Mankato State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5269
rjedlicka@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Holly Jensen
Assistant Professor, Nursing
B.A., Luther College
M.S.N., Nebraska Methodist College
Spencer 
712-580-8629
hjensen@iowalakes.edu 
Class schedule & office hours 

Mark Jensen
Instructor, Agriculture Technology
B.S., Iowa State University
Emmetsburg
mjensen@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Lynn Jenson
Instructor, Success Center
Algona
712-295-8521
ljenson@iowalakes.edu 

Lori Joachims
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
ljoachims@iowalakes.edu

Anne Stansbury Johnson
Admissions Director & Admissions Publications Coordinator
B.A., Wichita State University
M.S., Mankato State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5254
ajohnson@iowalakes.edu 

Katrina Johnson
Custodial/Maintenance
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
johnsonk2156@iowalakes.edu

Laura Johnson
English Literacy Coordinator
B.A., Buena Vista University
Spencer
712-580-8646
ljohnson@iowalakes.edu 

Mark D. Johnson
Wellness Center
Emmetsburg
mdjohnson@iowalakes.edu

Melissa Johnson
Softball Graduate Assistant
B.S., University of South Dakota
712-362-7903
mjohnson@iowalakes.edu

Debra Jones
Professor, Office Specialist
B.S., M.S., Mankato State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5241
djones@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Johnathan Jordan
Admissions Counselor / Swim Coach
B.A., Albion College
M.A., University of South Dakota
Emmetsburg
712-852-5209
jjordan@iowalakes.edu 

Danie Juhl
Dance Team Coach
B.A., University of Iowa
Estherville
712-362-8352
djuhl@iowalakes.edu

Joel Jurrens
Custodial/Maintenance
Estherville/Administration
jjurrens@iowalakes.edu
 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.