My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: H

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Laura Haburn
Facilities Specialist
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0420
lhaburn@iowalakes.edu 
 
Sharon Hackenmiller
Assistant Professor, Social Science
B.A., M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7953
shackenmiller@iowalakes.edu
Class Schedule & office hours
 
Kevin Hale
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
khale@iowalakes.edu

Ryck Hale
Associate Professor, Physical Education
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Sioux Falls College
M.P.E., University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Estherville
712-362-7971
rhale@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Pat Hall
Aviation / Airport Management
Associate Professor / Co-Coordinator
B.S., Mankato State University
Estherville
712-362-8371
phall@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Ella Halstead
Custodian / Maintenance
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
ehalstead@iowalakes.edu

Linda Halverson
Professor, Business
B.A., M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Emmetsburg
712-852-5233
lhalverson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Robert E. Halverson
Professor, Hotel-Motel Restaurant Management
B.S., Mankato State University
M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Emmetsburg
712-852-5256
rhalverson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Kari Hampe
Secondary Programs Director
B.S., Northwest Missouri State University
M.S., Southwest State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5228
khampe@iowalakes.edu 

Judy Hansen
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
jhansen@iowalakes.edu

Traci Hansen
Instructor, Nursing
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.S.N., University of Iowa
Emmetsburg
712-852-5285
thansen@iowalakes.edu
Class Schedule & Office Hours

Pam Harnden
Assistant to the Algona Campus Supervisor
Diploma, A.A., A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Algona 
515-295-8520
pharnden@iowalakes.edu 

Mike Harris
Environmental Systems Technician
HVAC/R Certified, Minnesota West
Emmetsburg
712-852-5253
mharris@iowalakes.edu 

Seth Hatland
Printing Services/Social Media Assistant
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7983
shatland@iowalakes.edu

Samantha Hayenga
Food Service
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7905
shayenga@iowalakes.edu

Roberta Heath
Proctor
Spirit Lake
rheath@iowalakes.edu

Kathy Helmich
Buena Vista University
Estherville
712-362-3985
helmichk@bvu.edu

Dr. Ahmad Hemami
Professor, Wind Energy & Turbine Technology
B.S. University of Teheran
M.A. and Ph.D., University of Salford in England
Estherville
712-362-7927
ahemami@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Kathy Heng
Business Office Receptionist
Emmetsburg
712-852-5216
kheng@iowalakes.edu 

Nicole Heng
ASPIRES Specialist
A.A., A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5264
nheng@iowalakes.edu 

Cutberto Hernandez
Admissions Counselor
B.S., DeVry University
Estherville
712-362-7919
bhernandez@iowalakes.edu

Martin Hilberg
Instructor, Math
B.A., Clarke University
M.S., University of Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7997
mhilberg@iowalakes.edu
Class Schedule & Office Hours

Vickie Hiles
Bookstore Clerk
Emmetsburg
712-852-5251
vhiles@iowalakes.edu 

Delaine Hiney
Executive Director of Facilities Management
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Briar Cliff College
M.B.A., Colorado State University
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0428
dhiney@iowalakes.edu 

Tara Hoch
Project Learning Aide
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5203
thoch@iowalakes.edu

Dawn Hoffman
Financial Aid Office Associate
Diploma, Stratford Career Institute
Emmetsburg
712-852-5245
dhoffman@iowalakes.edu 

Laura M. Hoffman
Educational Talent Search Advisor
B.A.SW., Wartburg College
M.SW., University of Connecticut
Emmetsburg
712-852-5354
lmhoffman@iowalakes.edu

Renee Hoffman
Receptionist
Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College
Spencer
712-580-8618
rhoffman@iowalakes.edu 

Rick Hoffmeyer
Custodial/Maintenance
Estherville
712-362-7964
rhoffmeyer@iowalakes.edu 

Steve Homan
Instructor, Wind Energy & Turbine Technology
Estherville
712-362-8360
shoman@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Janice Hoover
Assistant Food Service Director
Emmetsburg
712-852-5271
jhoover@iowalakes.edu 

Sandy Hoover
Instructor, Success Center
B.S., Mankato State
M.S., Mankato State
Psy.D., Minnesota School of Professional Psychology
Emmetsburg
712-362-5262
shoover@iowalakes.edu

Dianne Hough
Financial Aid Office Associate
Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5267
dhough@iowalakes.edu

Kendra Hough 
Associate Registrar
A.A., Iowa Central Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., Iowa State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5246
khough@iowalakes.edu 

Karen Howard
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Estherville
712-362-7918
khoward@iowalakes.edu 

Johnny Hurley
Associate Professor, Business
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.S., Emporia State University
Estherville
712-362-7994
jhurley@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.