My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: F

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Mary Faber
Spencer and Spirit Lake Campus Director
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
M.A., University of Iowa
Spencer / Spirit Lake
712-580-8628
mfaber@iowalakes.edu 

Sonja Fagre
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
B.S., University of Central Missouri
Estherville
712-362-7986
sfagre@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Marilyn Fank
Library Associate
Emmetsburg
712-852-5317
mfank@iowalakes.edu

Kevin Fehr
Industry Training Programmer
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5206
kfehr@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Rhonda Frambach
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5223
rframbach@iowalakes.edu 

Millie Frese
Success Center Instructional Assistant
B.A., University of Iowa
M.A., Drake University
Algona
515-295-8521
mfrese@iowalakes.edu

Steve Friesner
Maintenance
Estherville
712-362-7964
sfriesner@iowalakes.edu

Brett Fuelberth
Professor, Vocal Music/Choir
M.A., University of Missouri
Estherville
712-362-7963
bfuelberth@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2017 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.