My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

Wednesday, November 26: Due to inclement weather, Iowa Lakes is closed today. The Men’s Basketball game against South Australia tonight in the Laker Gymnasium has been cancelled.

 
 

Directory of Personnel: E

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Rhonda Eaton
Food Service
Emmetsburg
712-852-5271
reaton@iowalakes.edu 

Don Edwards
Instructor, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning Technology
Estherville
712-362-7956
dedwards@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Constance Elg
Nursing Office Associate
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5291
celg@iowalakes.edu

Doug Enger
Instructor, Wind Energy & Turbine Technology
A.A.S., Northwest Iowa Community College
Estherville
712-362-8366
denger@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Kerry Erickson
Professor, Hotel/Motel Restaurant Management 
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Mankato State University
M.S., Southwest State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5355
kerickson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Nichole Evans 
Professor, SAVE Program
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., Morningside College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5252
nevans@iowalakes.edu

Shirley Ezarski
Custodial / Maintenance
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
sezarski@iowalakes.edu

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.