My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: D

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Larry Danielson
Professor, Automotive Technology
Diploma, Lincoln Tech
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., Colorado State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5215
ldanielson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Jerimiah DePyper
Director of Technology
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.B.A., Ashford University
Estherville
712-362-8379
jdepyper@iowalakes.edu 

Justin Derby
Flight Instructor
Estherville
jderby@iowalakes.edu

David DeVary
Assistant Professor, Computer Programming
B.A., Iowa State University
Estherville
712-362-7952
ddevary@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Lora Devereaux
Assistant Professor, Communications
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., Minnesota State University
Estherville
712-362-8368
ldevereaux@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Amy Dieren
Flight Instructor
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
adieren@iowalakes.edu 

Steve Dobbins
EMT / Health / Fire Programmer
Emmetsburg
712-852-5226
sdobbins@iowalakes.edu

Kelly Dodge
Instructor, Agriculture
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5329
kdodge@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Patsy Donovan
Career Pathway Navigator, Clay County
Spencer
712-580-8617
pdonovan@iowalakes.edu

Shauna Donovan
Grant Writer
B.A., Clark College
M.A., Iowa State University
Estherville/Administration 
712-362-0418
sdonovan@iowalakes.edu 

Ron Duer
Aviation/Aviation Management
Co-Coordinator / Chief Flight Instructor
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7961
rduer@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.