My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: D

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Larry Danielson
Professor, Automotive Technology
Diploma, Lincoln Tech
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., Colorado State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5215
ldanielson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Jerimiah DePyper
Director of Technology
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.B.A., Ashford University
Estherville
712-362-8379
jdepyper@iowalakes.edu 

Miranda DePyper
Emergency Medical Services, Fire and Health Services Programmer
LPN Certificate, Iowa Lakes Community College
Paramedic Specialist A.A.S, Iowa Lakes Community College
Associate Degree Nursing A.A.S, Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5226
mdepyper@iowalakes.edu

Justin Derby
Flight Instructor
Estherville
712-362-7904
jderby@iowalakes.edu

David DeVary
Assistant Professor, Computer Programming
B.A., Iowa State University
Estherville
712-362-7952
ddevary@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Lora Devereaux
Associate Professor, Communications
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.A., Minnesota State University
Estherville
712-362-8368
ldevereaux@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Steve Dobbins
EMT / Health / Fire Programmer
Emmetsburg
712-852-5226
sdobbins@iowalakes.edu

Kelly Dodge
Instructor, Agriculture
A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5329
kdodge@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Shauna Donovan
Grant Writer
B.A., Clark College
M.A., Iowa State University
Estherville/Administration 
712-362-0418
sdonovan@iowalakes.edu 

Ron Duer
Aviation/Aviation Management
Co-Coordinator / Chief Flight Assistant Professor
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7961
rduer@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2016 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.