My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: C

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Jane Sewell Campbell
Executive Director of Marketing
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7947
jcampbell@iowalakes.edu

Kim Campbell
Talent Search Advisor
B.A., Augustana College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5339
kcampbell@iowalakes.edu

Jacqueline Carstens 
Educational Counselor
B.A., University of Iowa
M.A., University of Iowa
Spencer
712-580-8627
jcarstens@iowalakes.edu

Sonia Castillo
Custodial/Maintenance
Estherville
712-362-7964
scastillo@iowalakes.edu

Mireille Chaaya
Admissions Office Associate
B.S., University of Maryland
Emmetsburg 
712-852-5250
mchaaya@iowalakes.edu

Alice Cheever
Food Service
Estherville
712-362-7905
acheever@iowalakes.edu

Jamie Christensen
Professor, Child Care and Early Childhood
B.A., Luther College
M.A., Morningside College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5268
jlchristensen@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Corey Christopher
Educational Talent Search Advisor 
M.A., Minnesota State University
B.S., Southwest State University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5342
cchristopher@iowalakes.edu 
 
Deborah Clark
Instructor, Success Center
B.S., University of South Dakota
M.A., Morningside College
Spirit Lake
712-336-6564
dclark@iowalakes.edu

Julie Clark
Science Lab Assistant
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-8359
jclark@iowalakes.edu

Rosemary Coleman
Allied Health Programmer
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
A.A., Excelsior College
B.A., Buena Vista University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5227
rcoleman@iowalakes.edu

Jody Condon
Assistant Professor, Educational Counselor
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.S., Southwest State University
M.A., Buena Vista University
Emmetsburg 
712-852-5219
jcondon@iowalakes.edu

Rhonda Condon
Bookstore Clerk
Estherville
712-362-8340
rcondon@iowalakes.edu

Tony Condon
Institutional Advancement Manager
Estherville/Administration
712-362-0491
tcondon@iowalakes.edu

Barb Currans
Food Service
Emmetsburg
712-852-5271
bcurrans@iowalakes.edu

Darci Curry
Bookstore Clerk
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5290
dcurry@iowalakes.edu

Valerie Curry
Instructor/Coordinator, Medical Assistant / Medical Office Technology
Diploma, Spencer College
A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
Spencer
712-580-8635
vcurry@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours
 
Tom Cutsinger
Food Service Supervisor
Estherville 
712-362-7909
tcutsinger@iowalakes.edu 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.