My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: B

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Joan Barber
Wellness Center
B.S., Augustana College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5310
jbarber@iowalakes.edu

DeeAnn Bates
Industry Education Programmer
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.S., Southwest State University
Estherville
712-362-7934
dbates@iowalakes.edu

Molly Bates
Intermediary Connections Coordinator
B.A., Northwestern Oklahoma State University
M.B.A., Southwestern Oklahoma State University
M.A., Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0441
mbates@iowalakes.edu
 
Mary Beck
Food Service Server/Cashier
Estherville
712-362-7905

Monica Beemer
Proctor
B.A., Minnesota State
Spirit Lake
712-336-6571
mbeemer@iowalakes.edu 

Randy Beernink
Computer Center Director
B.A., Northwestern College
B.A., University of Iowa
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0412
rbeernink@iowalakes.edu

Lecia Berven
Professor, Accounting Specialist
B.A., Buena Vista
B.A., Mankato State University
M.B.A., Regis University - Denver
Estherville
712-362-8399
lberven@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Megan Bezdicek
College Completion Specialist
Head Volleyball Coach
B.A., Augustana College
Estherville
712-362-8375
mbezdicek@iowalakes.edu

Rachel Bleuer
Project Learning Instructional Aid
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5343
rbleuer@iowalakes.edu 

Matthew Bohl
Instructor/Coordinator, Motorcycle & Small Engine Technology
Diploma- Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5230
mbohl@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Mike Bosch
Instructor, Math
Estherville
712-362-7965
mbosch@iowawlakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Tammy Bower-Yorty 
Instructor, Success Center
B.S., Lock Haven University of PA
Algona
515-295-8521
tbower-yorty@iowalakes.edu

Dan Bredeson
Instructor, Farm Equipment/Diesel Technology
Diploma, Western Montgomery Vocational Technical School
Emmetsburg
712-852-5353
dbredeson@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Marlu Brekke
Office Associate
Algona 
515-295-8529
A.A., Southwest Minnesota State
mbrekke@iowalakes.edu

Rick Brichta
Instructor, Marine Service Technology
Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5202
rbrichta@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Brian Bristow
Associate Professor, Science
B.S., M.S., Iowa State University
Estherville
712-362-7989
bbristow@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Mardella Brobst
Continuing Education Office Associate
Administration
712-362-0496
mbrobst@iowalakes.edu

Teresa Brooks
Instructor, Nursing
A.A., University of South Dakota
R.N., University of South Dakota
B.S.N., Mount Mary College
Emmetsburg
712-852-5280
tbrooks@iowalakes
Class Schedule & Office Hours

Thomas Brotherton
Executive Dean, Emmetsburg Campus
B.A., University of Iowa
M.A., University of Nebraska at Omaha
Emmetsburg
712-852-5244
tbrotherton@iowalakes.edu

Beth Brown
Human Resources/Payroll Specialist
Estherville / Administration
712-362-0423
bbrown@iowalakes.edu

Lena R. Bruellman
Farm Lab Assistant
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
Emmetsburg
712-852-3027
lbruellman@iowalakes.edu

Roxanne Budach
Continuing Education
A.A., A.A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College
Estherville
712-362-7946
rbudach@iowalakes.edu

Nicole Bullock
Head Women's Basketball Coach / Student Senate Coordinator
B.S., Southwest Minnesota State University
Estherville
712-362-8367
nbullock@iowalakes.edu 

Mari Miller Burns
Professor, Speech Communication
B.A., Concordia Lutheran College
M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Secondary Education Licensure, University of Iowa
Estherville
712-362-7955
mburns@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.