My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Directory of Personnel: A - Z

A

*

B

*

C

*

D

*

E

*

F

*

G

*

H

*

I

*

J

*

K

*

L

*

M

*

N

*

O

*

P

*

Q

*

R

*

S

*

T

*

U

*

V

*

W

*

X

*

Y

*

Z

Ann Aalgaard
RSVP
B.A., Minnesota State University
M.A., Minnesota State University
Spirit Lake
712-336-6577
aaalgaard@iowalakes.edu

Susan Ahlers
RSVP
B.S., Iowa State University
Spencer
712-580-8633
sahlers@iowalakes.edu

Trudy Ahrens
TRiO Director
B.A., Iowa State University
M.S., Southwest Minnesota State University
Emmetsburg 
712-852-5302
tahrens@iowalakes.edu 

Cody Alesch
Head Wrestling Coach / Housing Coordinator
B.A., Wartburg College
Estherville
712-362-7916
calesch@iowalakes.edu 

Loretta Alver
Custodial / Maintenance
Emmetsburg
712-852-5234
lalver@iowalakes.edu

Linda Anderson
RSVP 
Estherville
712-362-7929
landerson@iowalakes.edu 

Mary Anderson
Admissions Office Associate
A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College
B.A., Buena Vista University
Emmetsburg
712-852-5212
manderson@iowalakes.edu

Tammy Anderson
Accounts Receivable Processor
Spencer School of Business
Estherville/Administration
712-362-0494
tanderson@iowalakes.edu 

Heather Asmus
Spirit Lake Campus Supervisor/Advisor
B.A., University of Northern Iowa
M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Spirit Lake
712-336-6561
hasmus@iowalakes.edu 

Carol Ayres
Professor, Instrumental Music/Jazz Band
B.A., Buena Vista University
M.Mus.Ed., University of South Dakota
Estherville
712-362-7962
cayres@iowalakes.edu
Class schedule & office hours

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.