My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

President's Cabinet

Valerie Newhouse

Tom Brotherton
Executive Dean of the Emmetsburg Campus

Jane Campbell
Executive Director of Marketing

Delaine Hiney
Executive Director of Facilities Management

Robert A Leifeld
Executive Dean of the Estherville Campus

Kathy Muller
Executive Director of Human Resources, Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX Officer

Jolene Rogers
Executive Director of Community and Business Relations

Jeff Soper
Chief Financial Officer

Scott Stokes
Vice President of Administration

Julie Williams
Executive Dean of Students


Cindy Oviatt
Administrative Assistant to the President

Questions or comments? Please email us at or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2017 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.