My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Contact Us

For more information about RSVP or to register as an RSVP volunteer, please contact your county RSVP staff located at these Iowa Lakes Community College Campuses. 

Clay and Palo Alto Counties
Sue Ahlers
1900 N Grand Ave. Suite B1
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: 712-262-8858
Fax: 712-262-4047
sahlers@iowalakes.edu

Dickinson County
Paula Zenor, Coordinator
800 21st Street
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360
Phone: 712-336-6577
Fax: 712-336-1357
pzenor@iowalakes.edu

Emmet County
Linda Anderson, Coordinator
300 S. 18th St.
Estherville, IA 51334
Phone: 712-362-7929
Fax: 712-362-3969
landerson@iowalakes.edu 

Kossuth County
Dawn Bernhard, Coordinator
2111 Hwy. 169 N, Box 680
Algona, IA 50511
Phone: 515-295-8522
Fax: 515-295-3729
dbernhard@iowalakes.edu

Volunteer Network of Clay Co.
Susan Howe, Coordinator
1900 N Grand Ave. Suite B1
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: 712-580-8657
Fax: 712-262-4047
showe@iowalakes.edu

 

Clay and Palo Alto Counties
Mary Steele
1900 N Grand Ave. Suite B1
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: 712-262-8858
Fax: 712-262-4047
msteele@iowalakes.edu

 

Northwest Iowa RSVP
_________________________________________
Sponsored by Iowa Lakes Community College

RSVP Logo

Senior Corps Logo

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2015 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.