My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Admissions Staff

Dean of Students      
Julie Williams Estherville 1-800-521-5054 or 712-362-7912 jrwilliams@iowalakes.edu
         
Director / Counselor      
Anne Stansbury Johnson Emmetsburg 1-800-346-6018 or 712-852-5254 ajohnson@iowalakes.edu
         
Admissions Counselors        
Beto Hernandez Estherville 1-800-521-5054 or 712-362-7919 bhernandez@iowalakes.edu
Johnathan Jordan Emmetsburg 1-800-346-6018 or 712-852-5209 jjordan@iowalakes.edu
Jason McKinney Estherville 1-800-521-5054 or 712-362-7968 jmckinney@iowalakes.edu
Kimberly Putz Emmetsburg 1-800-346-6018 or 712-852-5322 kputz@iowalakes.edu
Andy Soper Estherville 1-800-521-5054 or 712-362-7988 asoper@iowalakes.edu
         
Admissions Office Associates    
Mary Anderson Emmetsburg 1-800-346-6018 or 712-852-5212 mdarling@iowalakes.edu
Mireille Chaaya Emmetsburg 1-800-346-6018 or 712-852-5250 mchaaya@iowalakes.edu
Kathy Rezac Estherville 1-800-521-5054 or 712-362-7945 krezac@iowalakes.edu
Renee Hoffman Spencer 1-877-807-9585 or 712-580-8618 rhoffman@iowalakes.edu
         
Veterans Affairs        
Dawn Hoffman Emmetsburg 1-800-346-6018 or 712-852-5245 dhoffman@iowalakes.edu

 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.