My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes

Friday, February 24, 2017: All classes (both credit and continuing education) are cancelled at all campuses. All offices of Iowa Lakes will be closed.

 
 

Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff 

Director of Admissions      
Annie Kalous Emmetsburg 800-346-6018 or 712-852-5254 akalous@iowalakes.edu
         
Enrollment Coaches        
Miranda Anderson Emmetsburg 800-346-6018 or 712-852-5256 mlanderson@iowalakes.edu
Beto Hernandez (También hablo español) Estherville 800-521-5054 or 712-362-7919 bhernandez@iowalakes.edu
MaryJo Litwiller Emmetsburg 800-346-6018 or 712-852-5322 mlitwiller@iowalakes.edu
Jason McKinney Estherville 800-521-5054 or 712-362-7968 jmckinney@iowalakes.edu
Jarvis Weber Estherville 800-521-5054 or 712-362-7988 jrweber@iowalakes.edu
         
Office Associates    
Mary Anderson Emmetsburg 800-346-6018 or 712-852-5212 mdarling@iowalakes.edu
Renee Hoffman Spencer 877-807-9585 or 712-580-8618 rhoffman@iowalakes.edu
Kathy Rezac Estherville 800-521-5054 or 712-362-7945 krezac@iowalakes.edu
Rachel Schroeder Emmetsburg 800-346-6018 or 712-852-5250 rschroeder@iowalakes.edu
         
Veterans Affairs        
Steve Pelzer Emmetsburg 800-346-6018 or 712-362-7917 spelzer@iowalakes.edu
Kent Schmidt Emmetsburg 800-346-6018 or 712-852-5284 kschmidt@iowalakes.edu
         
Executive Dean of Students        
Julie Williams Estherville 800-521-5054 or 712-362-7912 jrwilliams@iowalakes.edu

 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2017 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.