My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Coordinators / Instructors

Dan Lutat
Daniel Lutat
Program Coordinator
712-362-8374
dlutat@iowalakes.edu
     
Doug Enger   Michael Gengler 

 Doug Enger
712-362-8366
denger@iowalakes.edu

Class Schedule & Office Hours

 

Michael Gengler
712-362-7950
mgengler@iowalakes.edu

Class Schedule & Office Hours

     
Dr. Ahmad Hemami   Steve Homan

Dr. Ahmad Hemami
712-362-7927
ahemami@iowalakes.edu

Class Schedule & Office Hours

 

Steve Homan
712-362-8360
shoman@iowalakes.edu

Class Schedule & Office Hours

     
Patrick McCoy   Doug Zemler

Patrick McCoy
712-362-7993
pmccoy@iowalakes.edu

Class Schedule & Office Hours

 

Doug Zemler
712-362-8376
dzemler@iowalakes.edu

Class Schedule & Office Hours

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2014 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.