My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Coordinators / Instructors

Kendra Lindloff Jane Palmer Michelle Jackson

Kendra Lindloff
Director of Nursing Education

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5293
klindloff@iowalakes.edu

M.S.N., Indiana University
B.S.N., University of Iowa

Jane Palmer
Nursing Program Coordinator

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5238
jpalmer@iowalakes.edu

B.S.N., University of Iowa

Michelle Jackson
Nursing Program Office Specialist

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5249
mjackson@iowalakes.edu

A.A., Iowa Lakes Community College

     
Teresa Brooks Connie Elg Miranda Gebhart

Teresa Brooks
Associate Professor, Nursing

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5280
tbrooks@iowalakes.edu

M.S.N., Walden University
B.S.N., Mount Marty College

Connie Elg
Nursing Program Office Associate

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5291
celg@iowalakes.edu

A.S., Iowa Lakes Community College

Miranda Gebhart
Professor, Nursing

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5824
mgebhart@iowalakes.edu

M.S.N., University of Phoenix
B.S., Iowa State Universty

     
Kathy Gunderson Traci Hansen Holly Jensen

Kathy Gunderson
Nursing Program Office Associate

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5337
kgunderson@iowalakes.edu

Diploma, Iowa Lakes Community College

Traci Hansen
Associate Professor, Nursing

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5285
thansen@iowalakes.edu

M.S.N., Walden University
B.S.N., University of Iowa

Holly Jensen
Instructor, Nursing

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-8629
hjensen@iowalakes.edu

M.S.N., Nebraska Methodist College
B.A., Luther College

     
Jessica Koppen Laure Miller Martha Olson

Jessica Koppen
Instructor, Nursing

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5247
jkoppen@iowalakes.edu

M.S.N., Walden University
A.D.N., Des Moines Area Community College

Laure Miller
Associate Professor, Nursing

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5288
lmiller@iowalakes.edu

M.S.N., Walden University
B.S.N., University of Iowa

Martha Olson
Professor, Nursing

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5278
molson@iowalakes.edu

D.N.P., Walden University
M.S.N., Walden University
M.S., Southwest Minnesota State University
B.S.N., University of Iowa

     
Cindy Peters    

Cindy Peters
Associate Professor, Nursing

Emmetsburg Campus
Phone: 712-852-5806
cpeters@iowalakes.edu

M.A., University of Phoenix
B.S.N., University of Iowa

   

 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2016 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.