My Iowa LakesLive ChatGive to Iowa Lakes
 
 

Staff

DeeAnn Bates
Business and Industry Programmer
Estherville
712-362-7934
dbates@iowalakes.edu

Steve Dobbins
EMS/Fire Programmer
Emmetsburg
712-852-5226
sdobbins@iowalakes.edu

Rosemary Coleman
Health Programmer
Emmetsburg
712-852-5227
rcoleman@iowalakes.edu

Gary Schmidt
Industry Training Programmer
Estherville
712-362-6807
gschmidt@iowalakes.edu

Melissa Lutat
GAP Coordinator/Pathway Navigator
Estherville
712-362-7926
mlutat@iowalakes.edu

Nancy Ramos
Pathway Navigator
Estherville 
712-362-7965
nramos@iowalakes.edu 
También hablo español

Theresa Ball
Pathway Navigator
Banking, Finance, Insurance, Real Estate
Spencer
712-580-8617
tball@iowalakes.edu

Kent Schmidt
Career Resource Center Coordinator
Emmetsburg
712-852-5803
kschmidt@iowalakes.edu

 

REGISTRATIONS:
  Roxanne Budach
  Mardella Brobst
  Julie Egland

712-362-7231
communityed@iowalakes.edu

BILLING QUESTIONS:
Angela Myers

Estherville
712-362-0427
amyers@iowalakes.edu

Executive Director:
Jolene Rogers

Business & Community Relations
Estherville
712-362-0431
jrogers@iowalakes.edu

OTHER STAFF:

Kelly McCarty
Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
Spencer 
712-580-8619
kmccarty@iowalakes.edu

Mary Steele
RSVP Director
Spencer 
712-580-8633
msteele@iowalakes.edu

 

Questions or comments? Please email us at info@iowalakes.edu or call 712-362-2604 or 800-521-5054.
Copyright © 1996 - 2015 by Iowa Lakes Community College. All rights reserved.